Archdiocese of Nyeri

Nyeri Metropolitan Province Established on 21st March 1990

Archdiocese of Nyeri (Metropolitan See) 25th March 1953 Diocese of Meru 7th May 1953 Diocese of Marsabit 25th November 1964 Diocese of Murang’a 17th March 1983 Diocese of Embu 9th June 1986 Apostolic Vicariate of Isiolo 15th December 1995 Diocese of Nyahururu 5th December 2002

Want to Subscribe to National Mirror Magazine??